RG Solutions Inc.

Project Services and Equipment.

Clients and Experience

RG Solutions and it’s staff have provided services to the following companies;

·         SLP Engineering Group (UK) www.slp-group.com

·         Keppel Offshore and Marine www.keppel.com

·         Honeywell Industrial Automation & Controls www.honeywell.com

·         ICS Silvertech www.icstsilvertech.com

·         Mellitah Oil & Gas B.V. www.mellitahgas.com

·         Mustang Engineering www.mustangeng.com

·         Fisher Industries www.fisherpump.com

·         National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com

·         Pride International www.prideinternational.com

·         HPI llc. www.hpi-llc.com

·         Fabtrol llc. www.fabtrol-llc.com

·         PCXS Solutions www.pcxs.com

·         TICS www.ticsamerica.com

 


On behalf of the above clients we have provided representation at many sub-vendor facilities (see list below) for the purposes of vendor management, project documentation, expediting, inspections and testing.

·         Natco  www.natcogroup.com

·         Stewart & Stevenson  (Louisiana and Houston) www.ssss.com 

·         Westfalia Separator Inc. www.wsus.com

·         Severn Trent De Nora http://severntrentservices.com

·         Inside The Window llc. www.insidethewindow.com

·         Specific Equipment Company http://specificequipment.com/

·         Hubbell (Connecticut) www.hubbellheaters.com

·         Jamestown Metal Marine (Florida) www.jamestownmetal.com

·         Weir Pumps (California)  www.weirclearliquid.com

·         Oil States www.oilstates.com

·         Scott Equipment Inc. www.scott-equipment.com

·         Fisher Industries  www.fisherpump.com

·         ICS Triplex www.icstriplex.com

·         Pharos Marine Automatic Power www.automaticpower.com

·         Belco Manufacturing Company www.belco-mfg.com

·         Det-Tronics Fire and Gas Solutions www.detronics.com

·         Enviro-Pak Tech Oil Products www.enviro-pak.net

·         Evans Interiors Inc. www.evansinteriorsinc.com

·         Electro Mechanical Industries Inc. www.emiproducts.com

·         Four Seasons Equipment www.fourseasons-equip.com

·         Food Equipment Specialists www.foodequipspc.com

·         Grant PrideCo www.grantprideco.com

·         GEMCO - Global Environmental Machinary Corp. Inc. www.globalenvirons.com

·         M&I Electric Industries Inc. www.mielectric.com

·         NJ International Shipping www.njintl.com

·         Optilan Communications Systems www.optilan.com

·         Redline Industries Inc. www.redlineindustries.com

·         RAN Technologies Inc. www.rantechnologies.com

·         Southwest Truck Rigging and Equipment http://swtruckrigging.com/ 

·         Terex Load King (South Dakota) www.loadkingtrailers.com

·         Terex Cranes (North Carolina) www.terex-cranes.com

·         Universe Technical Translation www.universetranslation.com

·         Universal Weld Overlays Inc (Calgary) www.universalweld.com

·         Test Automation and Controls www.test-us.com

·         Atlas Elevator Co. (Chicago) offshore dumbwaiter elevators.

·         BP www.bp.com

 

Web Hosting Companies